Canberk Üstündağ

Can.jpg

Can

Ausbildungsstand:
PADI Master Instructor
  
CMAS-Moniteur M*** Instructor 
ProTec-Instructor Trainer
 
HSA-Instructor

EFR-Instructor

Taucht seit: 1986

eMail:     Can@High-Life-Divers.com

Anton Ennerst

Anton.jpg

Anton

Ausbildungsstand:
PADI Master Instructor
 
CMAS-Moniteur M*** Instructor 
ProTec-Instructor Trainer
 
HSA-Instructor
E
FR Instructor   
PATD Mixed Gas 1 Instructor


Taucht seit: 1998

                                           eMail:     Anton@High-Life-Divers.com

Bernd Eberwein

Bernd.jpg

Bernd

Ausbildungsstand:
PADI Open Water Scuba Instructor

Taucht seit: 2000
eMail:     Bernd@High-Life-Divers.com

Serdar Karagöz

Serdar.jpg
.
Serdar

Ausbildungsstand: 
CMAS-Moniteur M* Intructor
PADI Assistant Instructor
DAN Oxygen First Aid for Scuba Diving Injuries Istructor
                              
Taucht seit: 1998
eMail:     Serdar@High-Life-Divers.com

Xenia Lange

Xenia-Lange.jpg
Xenia
Ausbildungsstand: 
Open Water Scuba Instructor
EFR-Instructor
                                                              

Taucht seit: 2014 
eMail:      
Xenia@High-Life-Divers.com

Aaron Rasch

Aaron-Rasch.jpg
Aaron
Ausbildungsstand:  
Open Water Scuba Instructor
EFR-Instructor                                                             

Taucht seit: 2009 
eMail:      
Aaron@High-Life-Divers.com

Peter Brunner

Pit.jpg
Pit

Ausbildungsstand: 
 
PADI Assistant Instructor 
HSA-Assistant-Instructor 
EFR Instructor   
                                
Taucht seit: 2001
eMail:    
Pit@High-Life-Divers.com

Heike Püttner

Heike.jpg
Heike

Ausbildungsstand:
PADI Assistant Instructor 

Taucht seit: 2003

Eric Wilms

Eric.jpg
Eric der Holländer (Hansl)

Ausbildungsstand: 
 
PADI Assistant Instructor  
HSA-Assistant-Instructor
(Handicapped Scuba Association)
                                  
                                
Taucht seit: 2000
eMail:    
Eric@High-Life-Divers.com

Sabine Ostermeier

Sabine.jpg
Sabine

Ausbildungsstand: 
 
PADI Assistant Instructor    
HSA-Assistant-Instructor

Taucht seit: 2000

Carmen Weigert

Carmen.jpg
Carmen

Ausbildungsstand:
PADI Assistant Instructor 

Taucht seit: 2008

Bernhard Warras

Bernhard_Warras02.jpg
.
Bernhard

Ausbildungsstand:
PADI Assistant Instructor

Taucht seit: 2008
eMail:     Bernhard@High-Life-Divers.com

Nikolai Üstündağ

Nikolai01.jpg
Niko

Ausbildungsstand:  
PADI Assistant Instructor
                               

Taucht seit: 2000
eMail:     Nikolai@High-Life-Divers.com

Mario Legrottaglie

Mario.jpg
.
Mario

Ausbildungsstand:
PADI Assistant Instructor
                              
Taucht seit: 1992
eMail:     Mario@High-Life-Divers.com

Thomas Lenz

Thomas.jpg
Thomas
Ausbildungsstand:   
PADI Assistant Instructor 
SSI Dive Control Specialist
SSI Scuba Rangers Instructor (Kindertauchlehrer)
                              
                               

Taucht seit: 1991
eMail:       Thomas@High-Life-Divers.com

Manuel Schaller

Manuel-Schaller.jpg
Manuel
Ausbildungsstand:  
Padi Rescue Diver
                                                              

Taucht seit:
eMail:       Manuel@High-Life-Divers.com

Werner Heinze

Werner.jpg
Werner

Ausbildungsstand:  
PADI AOWD 
                               

Taucht seit: 2004
eMail:     Werner@High-Life-Divers.com
Passive.jpg

Birgit Leitner

birgit01.jpg
Tauchösi  (Niederlassung Krems)

Ausbildungsstand:  
PADI Rescue Diver
                               

Taucht seit: 2006
eMail:     Birgit@High-Life-Divers.com

Christoph Felser

Christoph_Felser.jpg
  Chrisi (Niederlassung Bali)

Ausbildungsstand:  
PADI 
Open Water Scuba Instructor       
                        

Taucht seit: 2010
eMail:    
Christoph@High-Life-Divers.com

Michaela Huppert

michi.jpg
Michaela

Ausbildungsstand:  
PADI Assistant Instructor 
                               
Taucht seit: 2002

Florian Huppert

Floh.jpg
Floh

Ausbildungsstand: 
 
PADI Rescue Diver
                               
Taucht seit: 1999

HLD-Ehrenmitglied Sandra Schad

Sandra_Schad.jpg
.
Sandra

                              
Taucht seit: 2008
Ausbildungsstand:  
HSA-DIVER 
PADI3.jpg

    #941418
    #956780
    #966630
    #421620
    #421621

cmas_logo.gif
pt_logo245.gif
EFR.jpg
hsa.jpg